Jury List 

This time, OAT 2020 invited Angus KUO, the artist, Ren-Shou HUANG, Founder of Monster Taipei, Chiu-Hsien WU, Chief Executive Officer of Lih Pao Cultural Arts Foundation to be the jury group. At the opening lunch banquet, the winning and the nominated artworks of the “Best Interior Design Award” will then be revealed.

+886 2 2325 9390


​6F -1 , No.191, Sec. 1, Da’an Rd., Da’an Dist., Taipei City 10684

©All Rights Reserved by ONE ART Taipei.

Proudly produced by 亞太連線藝術有限公司 Asia Pacific Artlink Co., Ltd.