top of page


Jury List 

This time, OAT 2019 invited Pai Tung CHEN, President of Chen Mei Development Group, Jason YEN, Art Market Consultant, Monique WANG, CEO of The Shiner Education Foundation, to be the jury group. At the opening lunch banquet, the winning and the nominated artworks of the “Best Interior Design Award” will then be revealed.

bottom of page